LOADING

Type to search

Cisco and UBS to host ESG Conference Call/Webcast

ESG News Events

Cisco and UBS to host ESG Conference Call/Webcast

Avatar photo

Cisco and UBS will host an ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance) Conference Call/Webcast for the Financial Community at 8:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. ET/4:00 p.m. BST, on March 10, 2022.

See event page: https://esgnews.com/event/cisco-ubs-esg-conference-call-webcast/

Mary de Wysocki, Vice President, Corporate Affairs, will give an overview of Cisco’s Purpose, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) strategy and priorities, provide an update on progress towards goals, and explain why Cisco’s CSR initiatives play an important role in overall shareholder value creation.

Interested parties can find more information on Cisco’s Investor Relations website at https://investor.cisco.com/ 

Further information and Cisco’s ESG Reporting Hub and 2021 Cisco Purpose Report can be found at csr.cisco.com 

Source: Cisco

Tags:
Avatar photo
ESG News

ESG News provides full-length coverage of ESG events, trends, policies and thought-leaders shaping business today.

  • 1

You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *