LOADING

Type to search

Cisco and Jefferies to host Webcast on Human Capital Management

ESG News Events Lifestyle Sustainable Business Sustainable Finance

Cisco and Jefferies to host Webcast on Human Capital Management

Cisco and Jefferies will host a webcast on Human Capital Management for the Financial Community at 8:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. ET/4:00 p.m. BST, on July 28, 2022.

See related article: Cisco and UBS to host ESG Conference Call/Webcast

Fran Katsoudas, Executive Vice President and Chief People, Policy & Purpose Officer at Cisco, will discuss Cisco’s approach to human capital and creating a conscious corporate culture, and explain how these initiatives are tied to the company’s purpose “to Power an Inclusive Future for All”, and play an important role in shareholder value creation.

Interested parties can find more information on Cisco’s Investor Relations website at https://investor.cisco.com/ 

Further information and Cisco’s ESG Reporting Hub and 2021 Cisco Purpose Report can be found at  csr.cisco.com 

Source: PRNewswire

Tags:

You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *